About us

 

Matkasuvilad.ee is Estonia's largest dealer of motorhomes and caravans, representing the European-wide well-known and recognized motorhome producers Adria, Hymer, Carthago and Hobby.

We started our activity in 2006. with renting Hobby caravans. In 2007, we introduced a new brand name Matkasuvilad.ee. Today, we are focused on selling motorhomes and caravan accessories.

In our caravan shop you will find a wide range of camping equipment accessories in Europe's largest catalog - Reimo. Starting from now all Reimo camping products, caravan accessories and spare parts are also available in our e-shop matkasuvilad.eu.

In our camping and caravan equipment retail store you will also find innovative and high-quality Kampa tents, Dynavin multimedia and navigation equipment, Maxxair ventilation systems, and Brunner tableware in our product range.

Come and visit us at Õismäe, Järvevana tee 54! The best adventure of your life starts from Matkasuvilad.ee!

Karin Kuldsaar-Adamson

Manager of the Motorhome Sales Department

karin@matkasuvilad.ee ​

Meelis Adamson

Motorhome Sales Manager

meelis@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel: +372 5691 1611

Tõnis Kakk

Service Station Manager

hooldus@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel:  +372 52 56 236

Uno Pajoste

Master

Kaimar Kurvits

Master

Alma Saat

Development and Marketing Manager

alma@matkasuvilad.ee

Urmas Saat

CEO

urmas@matkasuvilad.ee ​

Jarmo Sepp

Manager of the Camping and Caravan Equipment Store
Motorhome Sales Representative

jarmo@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel.: +372 52 09 827 

Gerli Ründva

Sales Manager​

gerli@matkasuvilad.ee ​

Tel.: +372 5661 6552

Maria Kester

Sales Assistant

tellimused@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel.: +372 5661 6552

Urmas Roosiorg

Sales Representative

kauplus@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel.: +372 52 09 827 

Henri Saat

Sales Assistant