Our team

 

Karin Kuldsaar-Adamson

Motorhome Purchasing  Manager

karin@matkasuvilad.ee ​

Meelis Adamson

Motorhome Sales Representative
Member of the Board

meelis@matkasuvilad.ee

Tõnis Kakk

Service Station Manager

hooldus@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel:  +372 52 56 236

Uno Pajoste

Master

Kaimar Kurvits

Master

Alma Saat

Development and Marketing Manager

alma@matkasuvilad.ee

Urmas Saat

CEO

urmas@matkasuvilad.ee ​

Jarmo Sepp

Motorhome Sales Manager

jarmo@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel.: +372 52 09 827 

Gerli Ründva

Sales Manager​

gerli@matkasuvilad.ee ​

Tel.: +372 5661 6552

Maria Kester

Sales Assistant
Spare Parts and Guarantee Manager

tellimused@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel.: +372 5661 6552

Urmas Roosiorg

Camping and Caravan Equipment Store Manager

kauplus@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel.: +372 52 09 827 

Reet Lääne

Warehouse Manager