Our team

Karin Kuldsaar-Adamson

Motorhome Purchasing  Manager

karin@matkasuvilad.ee ​

Meelis Adamson

Motorhome Sales Representative
Member of the Board

meelis@matkasuvilad.ee

Urmas Roosiorg

Camping and Caravan Equipment Store Manager

kauplus@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel.: +372 52 09 827 

Priit Pirn

Service Station Manager

hooldus@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel: +372 52 56 236

Tõnis Kakk

Master


Uno Pajoste

Master

Marek Roman

Master

Alma Saat

Development and Marketing Manager

alma@matkasuvilad.ee

Urmas Saat

Member of the Board

urmas@matkasuvilad.ee ​

Jarmo Sepp

Motorhome Sales Manager

jarmo@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel.: +372 52 09 827 

Gerli Ründva

Sales Manager​

gerli@matkasuvilad.ee ​

Tel.: +372 5661 6552

Maria Kester

Sales Assistant
Spare Parts and Guarantee Manager

varuosad@matkasuvilad.ee

Tel.: +372 5661 6552

Reet Lääne

Warehouse Manager

Anu Kannik

Master